We provide a varied programme of activities and events including dances, quizzes, crib league, food themed evenings etc. All these would be available to you as a Social Member and you would be made very welcome - events are advertised on posters throughout the club house. To join fill in the form using the link below:

and send to club_manager@bexleyheath-golf.org

Social Calendar

2018
Sunday 15th April - Sunday Lunch (see “Catering” for menu)
Saturday 21st April - St George’s Night Dinner
Saturday 19th May - Social Event
Saturday 22nd September - Ladies Captain’s Quiz Night
Friday 5th October - Tina Turner Tribute Night
Saturday 27th October - Murder Mystery Night
Saturday 24th November - Social Event
Saturday 1st December - Christmas Bazaar
Sunday 16th December - Carol Service and Lunch
Monday 31st December - New Year's Eve Party

The above may be subject to amendment and there will be other events which will be publicised when confirmed.

Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2018-07-21
  • 2018-07-22
  • 2018-07-23
  • 2018-07-24
  • 2018-07-25
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
News
  • The London Golf performance Academy
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
27.04.2018 11:46
With the following restrictions: Please follow the trolley sign on the 6th & 15th green to protect new turf thanks. :